top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBook Lover Online

ABOUT THIS BLOG




Hey book lovers,

I decided to start a blog. Well, that huge step in my life! Especially for a teenager.

Why this blog? You guys might ask. You know when you read about a book you desire to know more about. Imagine: Sitting down on your sofa reading your book peacefully, but then mother comes yelling at you to close your book and study for god sake! You very much argue with her, explaining her importance of reading , how your imagination widens and stuff. But your mom doesn't listen, she threatens you go and study or your very much grounded. Pretty sad! If you guys have experienced this , we guys are sailing on the same ship and we call ourself book lovers.

So this blog is about the stuff I wrote in my diaries. Believe me, my diary is filled up with all book stuff! Maybe I could write about stuff related to story books and how to write your own book. Writing your own story gives you much greater pleasure than reading other books, so think about it.

OK, well I guess that’s all for now. Thank you for reading. And let me know what you think in the comments below.

Book Lover Online


33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
IT’S YOUR STORY
bottom of page